Reviews

David
4/6/2022
Always a great experience
Kevin
9/25/2021
The crab rangoon had very little filling inside and was not crunchy, but everything else was DELICIOUS!
Bethany
9/16/2021
As always, fast service and quality food :) best crab rangoons, anywhere
Zeke
5/16/2021
Another perfect dinner. Thank you!
Zeke
12/31/2020
Food was amazing as always!!
Tanesha
9/15/2020
Gave me the wrong thing.
Goele
2/8/2020
The food was excellent! This is our go to take out place for Asian food and it has yet to disappoint!
Ryan
10/21/2019
Fast and very good food
Gretchen
9/2/2019
Very good.
Jon
8/31/2019
Always fantastic
Jon
8/31/2019
Always fantastic
Zac
3/18/2019
Ordering food from here for years. Am not the type of person to leave reviews let alone positive reviews (I know, I know), but the service/food is excellent. Fresh, hot, accurate, and reliable!!
Tiffany
3/16/2019
Ordered 2 sets of dumplings didn’t receive both but so delicious
Goele
3/16/2019
The food was amazing! Great quality and great taste! Best Chinese food I’ve had in the Pittsburgh area!
Corrine
3/4/2019
The food is always great and so is the service.
Eric
3/1/2019
Always good
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Lori
2/17/2019
Good food and value.
Jennifer
2/5/2019
Food was excellent
Paul
1/28/2019
Easy to understand the menu and order. Everything was correct !
Sarah
1/22/2019
Best lo mein out there! Their plain lo mein particularly is a hit with my kiddo. Other restaurants put bits of cabbage and carrots in plain or veggie lo noodles, this restaurant includes just noodles. The other kinds with meat do include veggies (cabbage and scallions) and taste so fresh!
David
1/19/2019
This is one of my favorite Chinese restaurants. The food is delicious and service is fast and friendly!
Candace
1/5/2019
Very friendly, food ready on time. Great taste.
Scott
12/28/2018
Very good service and great staff!
NANCY
12/8/2018
ordered the four lunches below, which were very good. however, two soups were missing from the order.
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food.
Jon
12/7/2018
This place does a great job every time I order.
lisa
12/2/2018
Have been ordering food almost weekly to take home on Fridays. As of lately we have noticed the prices have gone up & the amount of food has gone down. There is less meat & shrimp & less noodles in the light mein. Wish they wouldn’t have raised the price & cut the quality because we used to enjoy it.
WILLIAM
10/22/2018
Excellent food as always
Jon
10/19/2018
Best Chinese food in the area, great service
Jon
10/19/2018
Best Chinese in the area
Corrine
9/29/2018
Great food and friendly service!
Nickolas
9/27/2018
The people there are always polite, pleasant, and very efficient, and the food is unfailingly fantastic. I don't say this about much, but if I could, I'd eat here every day!
Bethany
8/29/2018
Great service and food always wonderful!
Dawn
8/25/2018
Loved the food. Only suggestion is Rangoon’s wrapper was like egg roll any I prefer wonton wrapper instead.
Donna
7/1/2018
Delicious.
Corrine
6/26/2018
Great food and great service!
Jaclyn
4/16/2018
Good lo mein
Bethany
3/12/2018
Always fresh and ready when requested
David
3/4/2018
Excellent
Kathleen
3/2/2018
It was perfectly cooked as always
Corrine
2/27/2018
The food is great and the people are curtious
Any questions please call us.