Reviews

Gretchen
9/2/2019
Very good.
Jon
8/31/2019
Always fantastic
Jon
8/31/2019
Always fantastic
Zac
3/18/2019
Ordering food from here for years. Am not the type of person to leave reviews let alone positive reviews (I know, I know), but the service/food is excellent. Fresh, hot, accurate, and reliable!!
Tiffany
3/16/2019
Ordered 2 sets of dumplings didn’t receive both but so delicious
Goele
3/16/2019
The food was amazing! Great quality and great taste! Best Chinese food I’ve had in the Pittsburgh area!
Corrine
3/4/2019
The food is always great and so is the service.
Eric
3/1/2019
Always good
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Jon
3/1/2019
Food is delicious, great service
Lori
2/17/2019
Good food and value.
Dave
2/5/2019
Food was excellent
Paul
1/28/2019
Easy to understand the menu and order. Everything was correct !
Sarah
1/22/2019
Best lo mein out there! Their plain lo mein particularly is a hit with my kiddo. Other restaurants put bits of cabbage and carrots in plain or veggie lo noodles, this restaurant includes just noodles. The other kinds with meat do include veggies (cabbage and scallions) and taste so fresh!
David
1/19/2019
This is one of my favorite Chinese restaurants. The food is delicious and service is fast and friendly!
Candace
1/5/2019
Very friendly, food ready on time. Great taste.
Scott
12/28/2018
Very good service and great staff!
NANCY
12/8/2018
ordered the four lunches below, which were very good. however, two soups were missing from the order.
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food!
Jon
12/7/2018
Excellent service and food.
Jon
12/7/2018
This place does a great job every time I order.
lisa
12/2/2018
Have been ordering food almost weekly to take home on Fridays. As of lately we have noticed the prices have gone up & the amount of food has gone down. There is less meat & shrimp & less noodles in the light mein. Wish they wouldn’t have raised the price & cut the quality because we used to enjoy it.
WILLIAM
10/22/2018
Excellent food as always
Jon
10/19/2018
Best Chinese food in the area, great service
Jon
10/19/2018
Best Chinese in the area
Corrine
9/29/2018
Great food and friendly service!
Nick
9/27/2018
The people there are always polite, pleasant, and very efficient, and the food is unfailingly fantastic. I don't say this about much, but if I could, I'd eat here every day!
Bethany
8/29/2018
Great service and food always wonderful!
Dawn
8/25/2018
Loved the food. Only suggestion is Rangoon’s wrapper was like egg roll any I prefer wonton wrapper instead.
Donna
7/1/2018
Delicious.
Corrine
6/26/2018
Great food and great service!
Jaclyn
4/16/2018
Good lo mein
Bethany
3/12/2018
Always fresh and ready when requested
David
3/4/2018
Excellent
Kathleen
3/2/2018
It was perfectly cooked as always
Corrine
2/27/2018
The food is great and the people are curtious
Adriel
1/6/2018
Food was so good. Tasted fresh and quality was well above average. Would recommend this place.
Sheryl
1/3/2018
Great quality food. Fresh. Fast online ordering and easy pick up at store. Steamed shrimp was very good. My husband loved the sauce and vegetables
Julia
12/25/2017
This place is always the best!
James
11/16/2017
service was great but I was disappointed with both dishes I ordered. Food seemed bland and the bourbon chicken was over cooked and on the dry side. I'm hoping this was a one time bad day for this place since I've had food from here before and it was good.
Corrine
11/8/2017
I ordered extra spicy and didn't get it, they didn't even know that my online order was there until I got there (which seems to happen every time I order online from here), and the whole time I had to wait, the woman that runs the place was on her cell phone yelling at someone in an Asian language. Other than that, even though my General Tso's wasn't spicy enough for my taste, the food was still good.
Lynn
10/28/2017
I ordered sweet and sour chicken to find when I get home I did not get sauce. So it ended up a box of chicken nuggets.
Jon
10/25/2017
actually gave me veg fried rice instead of lo mein, but it was all wonderful as usual.
Tim
8/4/2017
Always a treat
Any questions please call us.